Back to Top
Utility Nav Top Nav Content Left Nav Site Search Site Search
Close Main Menu

Contact Information

Main Contact Information

Phone: 706-864-1412

Email: finaid@ung.edu

Office Information

Cumming: University Center/GA 400 - Room 145, fax 470-239-3101

Dahlonega: Stewart Center - Room 308, fax 706-864-1411

Gainesville: Student Center - Room 234, fax 678-717-3673

Oconee: Faculty Center - Room 104, fax 706-310-6202

Undergraduate Financial Aid Counselors

Blue Ridge & Dahlonega Campuses

A - D

Connie Jones
Connie.Jones@ung.edu
706-867-3242

E - K

Rodney Harris
Rodney.Harris@ung.edu
706-864-1975

L - R

Stormy Hornsby
Stormy.Hornsby@ung.edu
706-864-1414

S - Z

Kyle Wade
Kyle.Wade@ung.edu
706-867-2538

Gainesville Campus

A - C

Andria Smith
Andria.Smith@ung.edu
678-717-3826

D - H

Shannon Hill
Shannon.Hill@ung.edu
678-717-3672

I - M

Alison Montanye
Alison.Montanye@ung.edu
678-717-3794

N - S

Jenny Wilson
Jenny.Wilson@ung.edu
678-717-3973

T - Z

Vickie Poole
Vickie.Poole@ung.edu
678-717-3837

Cumming Campus

A - Z

Angela Lewis 
Angela.Lewis@ung.edu
470-239-3022

Oconee Campus

A - Z

Janice Balte
Janice.Balte@ung.edu
706-310-6263

Graduate Studies Financial Aid Counselor

Michelle Gilstrap
Michelle.R.Gilstrap@ung.edu
706-867-3243

Veterans Financial Aid Counselors

Joann Bradfield
Email: joann.bradfield@ung.edu
Phone: 706-867-2728
Fax: 706-864-1411
308 Stewart Center (Financial Aid)
Dahlonega, GA
Aireyll Simmons
Email: aireyll.simmons@ung.edu
Phone: 706-864-1415
Fax: 706-864-1411
308 Stewart Center (Financial Aid)
Dahlonega, GA
Vickie Poole
Email: vickie.poole@ung.edu
Phone:678-717-3837
Fax: 678-717-3673
Student Center, Room 234
Gainesville, GA

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top