Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

GoUNG Building Short URLs

Blue Ridge

BuildingsGoUNG Link
Academic Building  http://go.ung.edu/blu-academic-building 

Cumming

BuildingsGoUNG Link
Academic Building http://go.ung.edu/cmg-academic-building 
Cumming City Hall (Top Floor) http://go.ung.edu/cmg-city-hall 

Dahlonega

BuildingsGoUNG Link
Alumni House http://go.ung.edu/dah-alumni-house  
Barnes Hall http://go.ung.edu/barnes-hall 
Chestatee Building http://go.ung.edu/chestatee-building 
Chestatee House http://go.ung.edu/chestatee-house 
Choice St. Arts Complex http://go.ung.edu/dah-arts-complex 
Continuing Education Center http://go.ung.edu/dah-continuing-education 
Commons, The http://go.ung.edu/the-commons 
Dining Hall http://go.ung.edu/dining-hall 
Donovan Hall http://go.ung.edu/donovan-hall 
Downtown Office Building http://go.ung.edu/downtown-office 
Dunlap Hall/Newton Oakes Center http://go.ung.edu/dunlap-newton 
Facilities http://go.ung.edu/dah-facilities 
Gaillard Hall http://go.ung.edu/gaillard-hall 
Hansford Hall http://go.ung.edu/hansford-hall 
Health & Natural Sciences http://go.ung.edu/health-natural-sciences 
Hoag Student Center http://go.ung.edu/hoag-center 
John L. Nix Mountain Cultural Center http://go.ung.edu/nix-center 
Lewis Annex http://go.ung.edu/lewis-annex 
Lewis Hall http://go.ung.edu/lewis-hall 
Liberty Hall http://go.ung.edu/liberty-hall 
Library Technology Center http://go.ung.edu/dah-library
Memorial Hall http://go.ung.edu/memorial-hall 
Military Leadership Center http://go.ung.edu/military-center 
Moore House http://go.ung.edu/moore-house 
North Georgia Suites http://go.ung.edu/north-ga-suites 
Owen Hall http://go.ung.edu/owen-hall 
Patriot Hall http://go.ung.edu/patriot-hall 
Plant Operations/Materials Management http://go.ung.edu/dah-plant-ops 
Price Memorial Hall http://go.ung.edu/price-memorial-hall 
Public Safety Office http://go.ung.edu/dah-public-safety-office 
Recreation Center http://go.ung.edu/rec-center 
Rogers Hall http://go.ung.edu/rogers-hall 
Stewart Center http://go.ung.edu/stewart-center 
Vickery House http://go.ung.edu/vickery-house 
Welcome Center http://go.ung.edu/dah-welcome-center 
Young Hall http://go.ung.edu/young-hall 

Gainesville

BuildingsGoUNG Link
Administration http://go.ung.edu/gvl-administration 
Amphitheater http://go.ung.edu/amphitheater 
Business/Continuing Education/Performing Arts http://go.ung.edu/gvl-continuing-education 
Dunlap-Mathis http://go.ung.edu/dunlap-mathis 
Facilities http://go.ung.edu/gvl-facilities 
High Mills Physical Eucation Center http://go.ung.edu/physical-ed-center 
J. Foster Watkins Academic (ACTT Center http://go.ung.edu/actt-center 
John Harrison Hosch Library http://go.ung.edu/gvl-library 
Lloyd Strickland Academic http://go.ung.edu/strickland-academic 
Martha T. Nesbitt Academic http://go.ung.edu/nesbitt-academic 
Music http://go.ung.edu/gvl-music  
Oakwood Building http://go.ung.edu/oakwood-building  
Public Safety http://go.ung.edu/gvl-public-safety 
Science, Engineering, & Technology http://go.ung.edu/science-engineering-technology 
Student Center http://go.ung.edu/gvl-student-center 
Testing Center http://go.ung.edu/gvl-testing-center 

Oconee

BuildingsGoUNG Link
Administration http://go.ung.edu/ocn-administration  
Classrooms http://go.ung.edu/ocn-classrooms
Faculty Center / Bishop Wellness & Activities Hall http://go.ung.edu/ocn-faculty-center  
Student Resource Center / Classrooms http://go.ung.edu/ocn-student-center  
 

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top