Title: Sunrise Hiking Concert Schedule.
Header: An ACME (Alternative Computer Music Ensemble) Digital Audio Production.
Presented by the Department of Music from the University of North Georgia.
Date: April 30th, 2021
Time: Starting at 8:00 A.M.
Location: Tumbling Creek Wetlands off of Mundy Mill Road in Oakwood, Georgia.

The concert includes fourteen musical pieces performed by these four musicians: The pieces are divided into five sets, designating the performers involved.

The first set is performed by all musicians listed previously. The pieces are:
  1. Assiette de D├ęchets
  2. Brillant
The second set is performed by Cesar Diaz.
  1. Promenade de Minuit, or, Midnight Stroll
  2. Baila En La Playa, or, Dance on the Beach
  3. Nu Boogie Down
Set three is performed by Keri McClain.
  1. Still
  2. Pressed Ham
Sam Woodford performs the fourth set.
  1. Into the Pit
  2. Waves
  3. Tripp
  4. Howler
  5. Culture
The final set is performed by the trio of Cesar Diaz, Keri McClain, and Sam Woodford.
  1. Contigo
  2. Progressive

End of Sunrise Hiking Concert Schedule Transcript.