Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu


Dr. Paula Nolibos

Dr. Carl J. Ohrenberg

Mrs. Nicole Ohrenberg

Mr. Jason Ponders

Dr. Brynna Quarles

Dr. Jason Robinson

Dr. Ana Carolina de S. Coutinho Rumbao

Mr. Dan Sexton

Dr. Patricia M. Todebush

Dr. Dan Thompson

  • Spring 2018 syllabi coming soon

Dr. Aimée Tomlinson

Dr. Yu Wang

Find previous year's syllabi on the Chemistry/Biochemistry department site in myUNG.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top