Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Faculty & Staff

Brian Armes
Brian Armes, Assistant Professor
Nesbitt 4222, Gainesville
Clifford Baxter
Clifford Baxter, Temporary Faculty
Nesbitt 2217, Gainesville
Adeniyi Bello
Adeniyi Bello, Temporary Faculty
Katherine Brennecke
Katherine Brennecke, Part Time Faculty of Communication
Room 266B, Cumming
Dan Cabaniss
Dan Cabaniss, Associate Professor
Student Resource Ctr 593, Oconee
Mitch Clarke
Mitch Clarke, PT Faculty Journalism and Media
Shelia Conti
Shelia Conti, PT Faculty of Broadcast Journalism
David Coons
David Coons, Instructor of Communication and Theatre
Administration 202, Oconee
Pamela Cunneen
Pamela Cunneen, Limited Term Faculty
Yelizaveta Goldfarb
Yelizaveta Goldfarb, Part Time Faculty of Media Studies
Jonathan Hickman
Jonathan Hickman,
Nesbitt 4120, Gainesville
Randall Hines
Randall Hines, PT Faculty of Communication and Journalism
Allison Hogue
Allison Hogue, Part Time Faculty of Film and Digital Media
Jin Im
Jin Im, Part Time Faculty of Film and Digital Media
Jeffery Johnson
Jeffery Johnson, Lecturer of Multimedia Journalism
Nesbitt 4242, Gainesville
Tiffany Jones
Tiffany Jones, Office Administrator
Nesbitt 4232, Gainesville
Catherine Kelly
Catherine Kelly, Part Time Faculty
Downtown Office Building 5, Dahlonega
Brian Kline
Brian Kline, Asst Prof, Communications
Nesbitt 4228, Gainesville
Sherry LaBoon
Sherry LaBoon, Limited Term Faculty
Classroom Building 311B, Oconee
Michael Lucker
Michael Lucker, Part Time Faculty of Film and Digital Media
Nance Maiorino
Nance Maiorino, Limited Term Faculty in Film
4222 Nesbitt Hall
Jeff Marker
Jeff Marker, Dept Chair/Head AC
Nesbitt Academic 4 4230, Gainesville
Holly Morris
Holly Morris, Lecturer of Journalism and Student News Media Advisor
Merrill Morris
Merrill Morris, Professor
Nesbitt 4220, Gainesville
Tom Preston
Tom Preston, Professor
Nesbitt 4214, Gainesville
Paul Raptis
Paul Raptis, Asst Prof, Communications
Nesbitt 4218, Gainesville
Bryan Redding
Bryan Redding, Part Time Faculty, Film and Digital Media
Michael Rogers
Michael Rogers, Assistant VP Academic Affairs
Seth Scofield
Seth Scofield, Part Time Faculty
Hansford Hall 217, Dahlonega
Steven Shields
Steven Shields, Lecturer
Nesbitt Academic 4 4224
David Smith
David Smith, Assoc Prof, Media Studies
Nesbitt 4226, Gainesville
Ray-Lynn Snowden
Ray-Lynn Snowden, Assoc Prof, Communications
Nesbitt 4216, Gainesville
Shane Toepfer
Shane Toepfer, Assistant Professor
Student Resource Ctr 526, Oconee
Clark Vines
Clark Vines, Lecturer
Nesbitt Academic 4 4224, Gainesville
John Williams
John Williams, eLearning & IT Training Admin
Faculty Center 703, Oconee
Caitlin Wills-Toker
Caitlin Wills-Toker, Lecturer
Nesbitt Academic 4 4222, Gainesville
Candice Wilson
Candice Wilson, Assistant Professor of Film and Digital Media

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top