Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Associated Faculty

Tamirat Abegaz
Tamirat Abegaz, Ph.D., Associate Professor - Computer Science
Barnes Hall, 104, Dahlonega
Ahmad Ghafarian
Ahmad Ghafarian, Ph.D, Professor - Computer Science
Barnes Hall, 123, Dahlonega
Area(s) of Expertise: Information Security, Computer Forensics
Ash Mady
Ash Mady, Ph.D., Department Head - Computer Science & Information Systems
Newton Oakes Center, 133, Dahlonega
Sean Mullins
Sean Mullins, Part Time Faculty
Bryson Payne
Bryson Payne, Ph.D., Professor - Computer Science
Barnes Hall, 129, Dahlonega
Mingyuan Yan
Mingyuan Yan, Ph.D., Associate Professor - Computer Science
Barnes Hall, 103, Dahlonega
Jianjun Yang
Jianjun Yang, Ph.D., Associate Professor - Computer Science
Nesbitt Academic Building, 5130, Gainesville

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.
Please note that some of the images and videos on our site may have been taken before social distancing, face coverings and restricted gatherings were required.

Back to Top