Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Honors Advisory Council

Members of HAC
Left to right: Kelly Lee, Jenny Clifford, Mary Transue, David Walton, Eric Skipper, Sam d'Entremont, Mary Jo Jester, Nicole Wagner; not pictured, Whitney Holcombe

The UNG Honors Program is excited to announce the formation of an advisory council comprised of alumni, parents, and community members. The Honors Advisory Council will play an important role in seeking resources for the Honors Program as well as advising the dean on long and short-term planning. HAC members will also assist students by serving as mentors, providing internships, serving as guest speakers, and attending Honors events.

To donate to the UNG Honors Program, please visit UNG Give, and select “Honors Program” from the drop-down Designation menu. You may also send a check to the UNG Foundation with “Honors Program” in the memo line.

Founding members of the HAC are: Jenny Clifford, Bethlehem Christian Academy; Sam d'Entremont '08, Forsyth County Government; Whitney Holcombe '09, CVS; Mary Jo Jester, Heritage Bank; Kelly Mathis Lee, The Strong, Gaddy, Lee Wealth Management Group of Wells Fargo Advisors, LLC; Eric Skipper, UNG; Mary Transue '04, UNG; Nicole Bronsted Wagner '12, UNG; David Walton, Fox's Pizza.

For more information, contact

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top