Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

QEP Topic Identification Committee

Dr.Chris Bell, Co-Chair

AssociateProfessor, English

Dr. Eugene Van Sickle, Co-Chair

Associate Professor, History

Dr.  Brent Allison

Assistant Professor,  Teacher Education

Camille Bearden

Study Abroad Advisor

Betsy Cantrell

Director of Assessment and Accreditation

Dr. Mary Carney

Director of Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadership and  Professor, English

Terri  Carroll

Director of Academic Advising

Dr. Donna Danns

Assistant Professor, Economics

Dede deLaughter

Director of Learning Support

Dr. Teresa Fletcher

Associate Professor, Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Mark Green


LTC Greg McMahan

Executive Officer, Military Science

Dr. Clay Ouzts

Professor, History and Lewis F. Rogers Institute for Environmental & Spatial Analysis

Emily Sparrow

Director of Student Services

Jennifer Williford

Assistant Professor, Mathematics

Dr. Denise Young (ex officio/resource)

Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top