Back to Top
Utility Nav Top Nav Content News Nav Site Search
Close Main Menu

UNG announces Staff Members of the Year

The University of North Georgia's (UNG) Staff Council announced the Staff Members of the Year for the 2013-2014 year. Melinda Maxwell was chosen for the Cumming and Dahlonega campuses, Kathy Martin for the Gainesville Campus, and Anna Gillespie for the Oconee Campus.

The Staff Members of the Year are selected from the pool of Staff Members of the Month. The committee reviews the nominations and chooses the candidate that goes furthest above and beyond their required duty to make a positive impact on the campus and community.

"As the Chair of the UNG Staff Council, I want to congratulate each of you, Melinda, Kathy and Anna for a job well done, and to say thank you for all that you do to make UNG a great university," said Tim Aldridge, staff council president.

Nominate colleagues for Staff Member of the Month through the nomination form

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.
Please note that some of the images and videos on our site may have been taken before social distancing, face coverings and restricted gatherings were required.

Back to Top