Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Orientation & Transition Programs Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone Office
Michaela Climer Coordinator of Orientation and Transfer Programs michaela.climer@ung.edu 706-310-6369 Administration Building, 102, Oconee
Chiz Colón Staff Associate chizuru.colon@ung.edu 706-864-1010 Stewart Center, 302, Dahlonega
Derrick-Robert Fookes Coordinator of Orientation Programs derrick-robert.fookes@ung.edu 706-864-1010 Student Center, 312, Gainesville
Anthony Hand Coordinator of Orientation Programs anthony.hand@ung.edu 706-864-1010 Stewart Center, 302, Dahlonega
Darcy Hayes Director of Orientation and Transition Programs darcy.hayes@ung.edu 706-864-1010 Stewart Center, 302, Dahlonega
Chantelle Tickles Assistant Director of Orientation and Transition Programs chantelle.tickles@ung.edu 678-717-3460 Student Center, 312, Gainesville
Rachael Williams Coordinator of Transfer and Transition Programs rachael.williams@ung.edu 706-864-1010 Stewart Center, 302, Dahlonega

Office Hours

Academic Year
(mid-August through April)
Monday - Thursday, 8:00 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 3 p.m.

Summer
(May through mid-August)
Monday - Thursday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:30 p.m.
Friday, 8 a.m. - 12 noon

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top