Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Orientation Dates

Blue Ridge Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, May 8

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Wednesday, May 8 
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, August 8
For Fall 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, August 8

Blue Ridge Scholars

  • Thursday, August 1 & Friday, August 2

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
Cumming Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, May 8

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Wednesday, May 8
For Fall 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, June 5
  • Wednesday, June 19
  • Thursday, June 20
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Wednesday, July 24
  • Thursday, August 8

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Wednesday, May 8
  • Wednesday, July 10
  • Thursday, August 8
Dahlonega Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Saturday, May 11

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Saturday, May 11
For Fall 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Monday, June 10 & Tuesday, June 11 (For select populations)
  • Thursday, June 13 & Friday, June 14
  • Monday, June 17 & Tuesday, June 18
  • Monday, July 8 & Tuesday, July 9
  • Thursday, July 11 & Friday, July 12
  • Monday, July 15 & Tuesday, July 16
  • Wednesday, July 17 (Commuters only)
  • Friday, August 9

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Saturday, May 11
  • Wednesday, June 12
  • Thursday, July 18
  • Friday, August 9
Gainesville Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Thursday, May 9

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 9
For Fall 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Monday, June 24
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Monday, July 22
  • Monday, August 5
  • Tuesday, August 6

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27
  • Thursday, May 9
  • Tuesday, June 4
  • Tuesday, July 23
  • Wednesday, August 7
Oconee Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Tuesday, May 7

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Tuesday, May 7
For Fall 2019 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, June 8
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, April 27 (at Gainesville Campus)
  • Tuesday, May 7
  • Friday, June 7
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, August 2

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top