Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Orientation Dates

Blue Ridge Campus Orientation Dates
For Fall 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 11 - Wednesday, August 12 (Blue Ridge Scholar)

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, June 24
  • Wednesday, July 15
  • Tuesday, August 11
Cumming Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Tuesday, May 12

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Tuesday, May 12
For Fall 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, June 3
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Wednesday, July 22
  • Wednesday, July 29
  • Tuesday, August 4

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, August 4
Dahlonega Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Friday, May 15

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Friday, May 15
For Fall 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Monday, June 8 - Tuesday, June 9
  • Thursday, June 11 - Friday, June 12
  • Monday, June 15 - Tuesday, June 16
  • Wednesday, July 8 (Commuters only)
  • Monday, July 13 - Tuesday, July 14
  • Thursday, July 16 - Friday, July 17
  • Monday, July 20 - Tuesday, July 21
  • Saturday, August 8

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, June 10
  • Thursday, July 9
  • Saturday, August 8
Gainesville Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, May 13

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Wednesday, May 13
For Fall 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Friday, June 19
  • Saturday, June 20
  • Monday, June 22
  • Friday, July 24
  • Saturday, July 25
  • Monday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 15 (Open to all campuses)

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Friday, July 24
  • Monday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 15 (Open to all campuses)
Oconee Campus Orientation Dates
For Summer 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Thursday, May 14

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Thursday, May 14
For Fall 2020 Students

New Student Orientation

  • Friday, June 5
  • Saturday, June 6
  • Friday, July 10
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 6
  • Friday, August 7

Transfer Student Orientation

  • Saturday, June 6
  • Saturday, July 11
  • Thursday, August 6

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top