Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff Council Members


Name Campus Position Phone Email
Stephanie Hulsey Dahlonega Chair 706-867-2521 
Lori Bramlett Blue Ridge Vice Chair 706-946-5462 
Amanda Smith Cumming Vice Chair 470-239-3036 
Benny Wyrick Dahlonega Vice Chair 706-864-1796 
Kasi Ives Oconee Vice Chair 706-310-6296 
Carrie Wills Gainesville Vice Chair 678-717-3881 
Beth Collins Cumming Secretary 470-239-3128 
Kate Jordan Oconee Secretary 706-310-6330 
Debbie Krewson Gainesville Secretary 678-717-3632 
Anna Speessen Blue Ridge Secretary 706-946-5460 
Nick Kastner Dahlonega Secretary 706-867-2967 
Kristie Kiser Gainesville Treasurer 678-717-3844 


Name Campus Phone Email
Katherine Brown Dahlonega 706-867-2520 
Matt Brown Dahlonega 
Brandi Daniell Gainesville 678-717-2293 
Alisha DeLozier Dahlonega 706-864-1505 
Ronda Dowell Gainesville 678-717-3732 
Courtney Hall Gainesville 678-717-2316 
Bernard Larkin Gainesville 678-717-3734 
Derek Leonard Dahlonega 706-864-1622 
Candace Lovell Gainesville 678-717-2252 
Emily McIlvain Oconee 706-310-6309 
Christy Morrison Gainesville 678-717-3964 
Ethan Penland Dahlonega 706-864-1801 
Justin (JET) Turner Dahlonega 706-867-2843 
Kyle Webb Dahlonega 706-864-1719 
Cayse Wilson Gainesville 678-717-2385 


Name Campus Phone Email
Sherry Boatfield Dahlonega 706-864-1903 
Adan Diaz Oconee 706-864-1500 
Rosie Johnson Dahlonega 706-864-1902 
Alicia Smith Cumming 
Justin Tolbert Dahlonega 706-864-1922 
Melissa Warren Gainesville 678-717-2382 

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top