Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff Council Members

Officers

Name Campus Position Phone Email
Kasi Ives Oconee Chair 706-310-6296 kasi.ives@ung.edu
Lisa Terrene Blue Ridge Vice Chair 706-946-5465 lisa.terrene@ung.edu
Nikki McNeill Cumming Vice Chair N/A nikki.mcneill@ung.edu
Haley McDaniel Dahlonega Vice Chair N/A haley.mcdaniel@ung.edu
Rosamarie Gennuso Gainesville Vice Chair 678-717-3757 rosamarie.gennuso@ung.edu
Melanie Cantrell Blue Ridge Secretary N/A melanie.cantrell@ung.edu
Meredith Higgins Cumming Secretary N/A meredith.higgins@ung.edu
Kate Turner Dahlonega Treasurer 706-867-4573 kate.turner@ung.edu

Members

Name Campus Email
Sherry Parker Dahlonega sherry.parker@ung.edu
Wesley Burnett Dahlonega wesley.burnett@ung.edu
Erica DeLana Dahlonega erica.delana@ung.edu
Tyler Quackenbush Dahlonega tyler.quackenbush@ung.edu
Justin Tolbert Dahlonega justin.tolbert@ung.edu
Melissa Adams Dahlonega melissa.adams@ung.edu
Chandler Alligood Dahlonega chandler.alligood@ung.edu
Kristi Shiver Dahlonega kristi.shiver@ung.edu
Derek Sutton Dahlonega derek.sutton@ung.edu
Kathleen Pendleton Gainesville kathleen.pendleton@ung.edu
Rosamarie Gennuso Gainesville rosamarie.gennuso@ung.edu
Jorge Hernandez-Cervantes Gainesville jorge.hernandezcervantes@ung.edu
Jeannie Nash Gainesville jeannie.nash@ung.edu
Steven Bagley Gainesville steven.bagley@ung.edu
Alston Troutman Gainesville alston.troutman@ung.edu
Wakeitha Cunningham Gainesville wakeitha.cunningham@ung.edu
Kevin Young Gainesville kevin.young@ung.edu
Rachel Hastreiter Gainesville rachel.hastreiter@ung.edu
Vicky Blair Gainesville vicky.blair@ung.edu
Adan Diaz Oconee adan.diaz@ung.edu
Sarah Gilbert Oconee sarah.gilbert@ung.edu
Molly Hodges Oconee molly.hodges@ung.edu
Natalie Colvin Cumming natalie.colvin@ung.edu
Jeanelle Turner Cumming jeanelle.turner@ung.edu

Alternates

Name Campus Email
Freda Thornton Dahlonega freda.thornton@ung.edu
Morgan Stovall Dahlonega morgan.stovall@ung.edu
Chearra Henderson Gainesville chearra.henderson@ung.edu
Sydney Babb Gainesville sydney.babb@ung.edu
Thomas Burson Oconee thomas.burson@ung.edu
Rebecca Carter Oconee rebecca.carter@ung.edu

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top