Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff Council Members

Officers

Name Campus Position Phone Email
Kasi Ives Oconee Chair 706-310-6296 kasi.ives@ung.edu
Nikki McNeill Cumming Vice Chair N/A nikki.mcneill@ung.edu
Haley McDaniel Dahlonega Vice Chair N/A haley.mcdaniel@ung.edu
Rosamarie Gennuso Gainesville Vice Chair 678-717-3757 rosamarie.gennuso@ung.edu
Adan Diaz Oconee Vice Chair N/A adan.diazjr@ung.edu
Nikki McNeill Cumming Vice Chair 470-695-4718 nikki.mcneill@ung.edu
Melanie Cantrell Blue Ridge Vice Chair N/A melanie.cantrell@ung.edu
Kevin Young Gainesville Secretary 678-717-3660 kevin.young@ung.edu
Molly Hodges Oconee Secretary 706-310-6338 molly.hodges@ung.edu
Meredith Higgins Cumming Secretary N/A meredith.higgins@ung.edu
Freda Thornton Dahlonega Treasurer 706-864-1401 freda.thornton@ung.edu

Members

Name Campus Email
Sherry Parker Dahlonega sherry.parker@ung.edu
Wesley Burnett Dahlonega wesley.burnett@ung.edu
Erica DeLana Dahlonega erica.delana@ung.edu
Tyler Quackenbush Dahlonega tyler.quackenbush@ung.edu
Justin Tolbert Dahlonega justin.tolbert@ung.edu
Melissa Adams Dahlonega melissa.adams@ung.edu
Chandler Alligood Dahlonega chandler.alligood@ung.edu
Derek Sutton Dahlonega derek.sutton@ung.edu
Kathleen Pendleton Gainesville kathleen.pendleton@ung.edu
Jeannie Nash Gainesville jeannie.nash@ung.edu
Steven Bagley Gainesville steven.bagley@ung.edu
Wakeitha Cunningham Gainesville wakeitha.cunningham@ung.edu
Sydney Babb Gainesville sydney.babb@ung.edu
Rachel Hastreiter Gainesville rachel.hastreiter@ung.edu
Sarah Gilbert Oconee sarah.gilbert@ung.edu

Alternates

Name Campus Email
Morgan Stovall Dahlonega morgan.stovall@ung.edu
Thomas Burson Oconee thomas.burson@ung.edu
Rebecca Carter Oconee rebecca.carter@ung.edu
Jeanelle Turner Cumming jeanelle.turner@ung.edu

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top