Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff Council Members

Officers

Name Campus Position Phone Email
Kasi Ives Oconee Chair 706-310-6296 kasi.ives@ung.edu
Lisa Terrene Blue Ridge Vice Chair 706-946-5465 lisa.terrene@ung.edu
Amanda Smith Cumming Vice Chair 470-239-3036 amanda.smith@ung.edu
Sherry Parker Dahlonega Vice Chair 706-867-2967 sherry.parker@ung.edu
Debbie Krewson Gainesville Vice Chair 678-717-3632 debbie.krewson@ung.edu
Kate Jordan Oconee Vice Chair 706-310-6330 kate.jordan@ung.edu
Melanie Cantrell Blue Ridge Secretary N/A melanie.cantrell@ung.edu
Beth Collins Cumming Secretary 470-239-3128 beth.collins@ung.edu
Haley McDaniel Dahlonega Secretary 706-864-1444 haley.mcdaniel@ung.edu
Allison Haynes Gainesville Secretary 678-717-3843 allison.haynes@ung.edu
Emily McIlvain Oconee Secretary 706-310-6309 emily.mcilvain@ung.edu
Kate Turner Dahlonega Treasurer 706-867-4573 kate.turner@ung.edu

Members

Name Campus Phone Email
Matt Brown Dahlonega 706-867-2916 matthew.brown@ung.edu
Derek Leonard Dahlonega 706-864-1622 derek.leonard@ung.edu
Sherry Boatfield Dahlonega 706-864-1903 sherry.boatfield@ung.edu
Rosie Johnson Dahlonega 706-864-1902 rosie.johnson@ung.edu
Mary Owens Dahlonega 706-864-1562 mary.owens@ung.edu
Edie Rogers Dahlonega 706-864-1949 edie.rogers@ung.edu
Tyler Quackenbush Dahlonega 706-864-4541 tyler.quackenbush@ung.edu
Cayse Wilson Gainesville 678-717-2385 cayse.wilson@ung.edu
Candace Lovell Gainesville 678-717-2252 candace.lovell@ung.edu
Ronda Dowell Gainesville 678-717-3732 ronda.dowell@ung.edu
Christy Morrison Gainesville 678-717-3964 christy.morrison@ung.edu
Rosamarie Gennuso Gainesville 678-717-3757 rosamarie.gennuso@ung.edu
Jorge Hernandez-Cervantes Gainesville 678-717-2247 jorge.hernandezcervantes@ung.edu
Sabrina Wall Gainesville 678-717-3824 sabrina.wall@ung.edu
Kathleen Pendleton Gainesville 678-717-3933 kathleen.pendleton@ung.edu
Adan Diaz Oconee 706-864-1500 adan.diazjr@ung.edu

Alternates

Name Campus Phone Email
Erica DeLana Dahlonega 706-867-3016 erica.delana@ung.edu
Wesley Burnett Dahlonega 706-867-3089 wesley.burnett@ung.edu
Beth Brock Oconee 706-310-6288 beth.brock@ung.edu
Sarah Gilbert Oconee 706-310-6345 sarah.gilbert@ung.edu
Caleb Rogers Cumming 470-239-3105 caleb.rogers@ung.edu

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top