Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff Council Members

Officers

Name Campus Position Phone Email
Stephanie Hulsey Dahlonega Chair 706-867-2521 stephanie.hulsey@ung.edu 
Lori Bramlett Blue Ridge Vice Chair 706-946-5462 lori.bramlett@ung.edu 
Amanda Smith Cumming Vice Chair 470-239-3036 amanda.smith@ung.edu 
Benny Wyrick Dahlonega Vice Chair 706-864-1796 benny.wyrick@ung.edu 
Kasi Ives Oconee Vice Chair 706-310-6296 kasi.ives@ung.edu 
Carrie Wills Gainesville Vice Chair 678-717-3881 carrie.wills@ung.edu 
Beth Collins Cumming Secretary 470-239-3128 beth.collins@ung.edu 
Kate Jordan Oconee Secretary 706-310-6330 kate.jordan@ung.edu 
Debbie Krewson Gainesville Secretary 678-717-3632 debbie.krewson@ung.edu 
Anna Speessen Blue Ridge Secretary 706-946-5460 anna.speessen@ung.edu 
Nick Kastner Dahlonega Secretary 706-867-2967 nick.kastner@ung.edu 
Kristie Kiser Gainesville Treasurer 678-717-3844 kristie.kiser@ung.edu 

Members

Name Campus Phone Email
Katherine Brown Dahlonega 706-867-2520 katherine.brown@ung.edu 
Matt Brown Dahlonega matthew.brown@ung.edu 
Brandi Daniell Gainesville 678-717-2293 brandi.daniell@ung.edu 
Alisha DeLozier Dahlonega 706-864-1505 alisha.delozier@ung.edu 
Ronda Dowell Gainesville 678-717-3732 ronda.dowell@ung.edu 
Courtney Hall Gainesville 678-717-2316 courtney.hall@ung.edu 
Bernard Larkin Gainesville 678-717-3734 bernard.larkin@ung.edu 
Derek Leonard Dahlonega 706-864-1622 derek.leonard@ung.edu 
Candace Lovell Gainesville 678-717-2252 candace.lovell@ung.edu 
Emily McIlvain Oconee 706-310-6309 emily.mcilvain@ung.edu 
Christy Morrison Gainesville 678-717-3964 christy.morrison@ung.edu 
Ethan Penland Dahlonega 706-864-1801 ethan.penland@ung.edu 
Justin (JET) Turner Dahlonega 706-867-2843 justin.turner@ung.edu 
Kyle Webb Dahlonega 706-864-1719 kyle.webb@ung.edu 
Cayse Wilson Gainesville 678-717-2385 cayse.wilson@ung.edu 

Alternates

Name Campus Phone Email
Sherry Boatfield Dahlonega 706-864-1903 sherry.boatfield@ung.edu 
Adan Diaz Oconee 706-864-1500 adan.diazjr@ung.edu 
Rosie Johnson Dahlonega 706-864-1902 rosie.johnson@ung.edu 
Alicia Smith Cumming alicia.smith@ung.edu 
Justin Tolbert Dahlonega 706-864-1922 justin.tolbert@ung.edu 
Melissa Warren Gainesville 678-717-2382 melissa.warren@ung.edu 

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top