Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Brenau Faculty & Staff

NameTitleEmailPhoneOfficeCampus
Ann Demling Chair and Professor of Theatre at Brenau ademling@brenau.edu 770-534-6264 313 Boulevard Avenue Brenau
Rick Gomez Associate Professor of Musical Theatre rgomez1@brenau.edu 770-538-4799 313 Boulevard Avenue Brenau
Gay Hammond Director of WonderQuest/Theatre Instructor ghammond@brenau.edu 770-540-6528 313 Boulevard Avenue Brenau
Aimee Johnson Costume Shop Supervisor

ajohnson20@brenau.edu

770-538-4354 313 Boulevard Avenue Brenau
Lainey Kennedy Assistant Director of Multimedia and Theatre Services TheatreServices@brenau.edu 770-561-6658 Overton Hall Brenau
Darrell Morris Director of Theatre Services at Brenau dmorris@brenau.edu 770-534-6246 Overton Hall Brenau
Pamela Workman Associate Professor of Theatre/Resident Costumer pworkman@brenau.edu 770-538-4354 313 Boulevard Avenue Brenau

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top