Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Degree/Academic Program Page goUNGs

Associate goUNGs
Degree Name goUNG
Agriculture-Avian Biology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/avian-bio-pathway 
Agriculture Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/agriculture-pathway 
Agriculture-Poultry Science Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/ag-poultry-sci-pathway
Anthropology Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/anthropology-pathway
Art Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/art-pathway
Biology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/biology-pathway
Business Administration Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/business-admin-pathway
Chemistry Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/chemistry-pathway
Communication Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/communication-pathway
Computer Science Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/comp-sci-pathway
Criminal Justice Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/criminal-justice-pathway
Early Childhood Care and Education Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/early-childhood-care-ed-pathway
Engineering Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/engineering-pathway
Engineering Technology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/engineering-tech-pathway
English Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/english-pathway
English Education Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/english-ed-pathway
Environmental Health Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/enviromental-health-pathway
Exercise Science Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/exercise-science-pathway
Film & Digital Media Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/film-digital-media-pathway
General Studies Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/aa-general-studies-pathway
General Studies Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/as-general-studies-pathway
Geospatial Engineering Technology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/geospatial-engineering-tech-pathway
Geography Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/geography-pathway
Geology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/geology-pathway
Healthcare Services and Informatics Administration Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/hcsia-pathway
History Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/history-pathway
Journalism (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/journalism-pathway
Kinesiology with Teacher Certification Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/kinesiology-teacher-cert-pathway
Mathematics Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/math-pathway
Middle Grades Education Pathway (A.S) https://go.ung.edu/middles-grades-ed-pathway
Modern Languages Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-pathway
Music Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/music-pathway
Music Education Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/music-ed-pathway
Philosophy Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/philosophy-pathway
Physics Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/physics-pathway
Political Science Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/poli-sci-pathway
Psychology Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/psych-pathway
Secondary Education Pathway (A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/secondary-ed-pathway
Social Work Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/social-work-pathway
Sociology Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/sociology-pathway
Theatre Pathway (A.A.) https://go.ung.edu/theatre-pathway
Paralegal (A.A.S) https://go.ung.edu/paralegal-aas
Bachelor's goUNGs
Degree Name goUNG
Accounting (B.B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/accounting-bba 
Art Education (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/art-ed-bs 
Art Marketing (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/art-marketing-bs
Art Major with Digital Arts Concentration(B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/art-digital-ba
Art Major with Graphic Design Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/art-graphic-design-ba
Kinesiology Major with Sports Medicine Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/kin-sports-medicine-bs
Secondary Education Major with Biology Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/secondary-ed-bio-bs
Chemistry Major with Biochemistry Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/chem-biochem-bs
Biology (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/biology-bs
Chemistry/Engineering Dual Degree (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/chem-engineering-dual-degree-bs
Secondary Education Major with Chemistry Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/secondary-ed-chem-bs
Chemistry (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/chemistry-bs
Chemistry Major with Chemical Physics Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/chem-chemical-physics-bs
Communication Major with Multimedia Journalism Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/comm-multimedia-journalism-ba
Communication Major with Organizational Leadership Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/comm-org-leadership-ba
Communication Major with Public Relations Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/comm-pr-bs
Computer Science (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/comp-sci-bs
Criminal Justice (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/criminal-justice-bs
Criminal Justice Major with Forensics Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/cj-forensics-bs
Criminal Justice Major with P.O.S.T Certification Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/cj-post-bs
Cyber security (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/cyber-security-bs
East Asian Studies (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/east-asian-studies-ba
Elementary and Special Education (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/elementary-special-ed-bs
English Major with Literature Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/engl-literature-ba
English Major with Writing and Publication Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/engl-writing-publication-ba
English (B.A.) with Teacher Certification https://go.ung.edu/engl-teacher-cert-ba
Environmental Spatial Analysis (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/esa-bs
Film & Digital Media Major with Media Studies Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/fdm-media-studies-bs
Film & Digital Media Major with Production Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/fdm-production-bs
Finance (B.B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/finance-bba
Healthcare Services and Informatics Administration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/hsia-bs
History (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/history-ba
History (B.A.) with Teacher Certification https://go.ung.edu/history-teacher-cert-ba
Human Services Delivery and Administration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/hsda-bs
Information Systems (B.B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/info-systems-bba
Interdisciplinary Studies (B.S.)  https://go.ung.edu/intedisciplinary-studies-bs
International Affairs (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/international-affairs-ba
Kinesiology Major with Exercise Science Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/kin-exercise-science-bs
Kinesiology Major with Health and Fitness Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/kin-health-fitness-bs
Kinesiology (B.S.) with Teacher Certification https://go.ung.edu/kin-teacher-cert-bs
Management (B.B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/management-bba
Marketing (B.B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/marketing-bba
Mathematics (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/mathematics-bs
Mathematics/Engineering Dual Degree Program (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/math-engineering-dual-degree-bs
Mathematics (B.S.) with Teacher Certification https://go.ung.edu/math-teacher-cert-bs
Middle Grades Education (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/middle-grades-ed-bs
Modern Languages Major with Arabic Language & Literature (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-arabic-language-lit-ba
Modern Languages Major with Chinese Language & Literature (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-chinese-lanuage-lit-ba
Modern Languages Major with Chinese for Global Professionals Concentration (B.A.)  https://go.ung.edu/mlang-chinese-global-professionals-ba
Modern Languages Major with French Language & Literature (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-french-language-lit-ba
Modern Languages Major with French with Business Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-french-business-ba
Modern Languages Major with Russian Language & Literature (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-russian-language-lit-ba
Modern Languages Major with Spanish Language & Literature (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-spanish-language-lit-ba
Modern Languages Major with Spanish with Business Concentration (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/mlang-spanish-biz-ba
Music (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/music-ba
Music Education Major with Choral Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/music-ed-choral-ba
Music Education Major with Instrumental Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/music-ed-instrumental-ba
Nursing (BSN) https://go.ung.edu/nursing-bsn
Nursing (RN to BSN) https://go.ung.edu/nursing-rn-bsn
Paralegal Studies (B.A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/paralegal-studies-bas
Physics (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/physics-bs
Physics/Engineering Dual Degree (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/physics-engineering-dual-degree-bs
Secondary Education Major with Physics Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/secondary-ed-physics-bs
Political Science (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/political-science-bs
Political Science Major with American Politics Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/poli-sci-american-politics-bs
Political Science Major with Pre-Law Concentration (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/poli-sci-pre-law-bs
Psychology (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/psychology-bs
Sociology (B.S.) https://go.ung.edu/sociology-bs
Strategic & Security Studies (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/strategic-security-studies-ba
Studio Art (B.A.) https://go.ung.edu/studio-art-ba
Design and Technology for Theatre (B.F.A.) https://go.ung.edu/design-tech-theatre-bfa
Technology Management (B.A.S.) https://go.ung.edu/tech-mgmt-bas
Visual Arts (B.F.A.) https://go.ung.edu/visual-arts-bfa
Minors goUNGs
Degree Name goUNG
Anthropology Minor https://go.ung.edu/anthro-minor 
Appalachian Studies Minor https://go.ung.edu/app-studies-minor
Arabic Minor https://go.ung.edu/arabic-minor
Art (Studio Art) Minor https://go.ung.edu/studio-art-minor
Art History Minor https://go.ung.edu/art-hist-minor
Biology Minor https://go.ung.edu/biology-minor
Business Administration Minor https://go.ung.edu/business-admin-minor
Chemistry Minor https://go.ung.edu/chemistry-minor
Chinese Minor https://go.ung.edu/chinese-minor
Communication Minor https://go.ung.edu/communication-minor
Computer Science Minor https://go.ung.edu/comp-sci-minor
Criminal Justice Minor https://go.ung.edu/criminal-justice-minor
Criminal Justice Forensics Minor https://go.ung.edu/cj-forensics-minor
Cyber Security Minor https://go.ung.edu/cyber-security-minor
Digital Arts Minor https://go.ung.edu/digital-arts-minor
Digital Design and Fabrication Minor https://go.ung.edu/digital-design-fabrication-minor
Earth Science Minor https://go.ung.edu/earth-science-minor
English Minor https://go.ung.edu/english-minor
Entrepreneurship Minor https://go.ung.edu/entrepreneurship-minor
Environmental Studies Minor https://go.ung.edu/enviromental-studies-minor
Film Production Minor https://go.ung.edu/film-production-minor
Flagship Chinese Minor https://go.ung.edu/flagship-chinese-minor
French Minor https://go.ung.edu/french-minor
Gender Studies Minor https://go.ung.edu/gender-studies-minor
Geography Minor https://go.ung.edu/geography-minor
Geospatial Science and Technology Minor https://go.ung.edu/geospatial-sci-tech-minor
German Minor https://go.ung.edu/german-minor
Gerontology Minor https://go.ung.edu/gerontology-minor
Graphic Design Minor https://go.ung.edu/graphic-design-minor
History Minor https://go.ung.edu/history-minor
Human Services Minor https://go.ung.edu/human-services-minor
Information Assurance & Security Minor https://go.ung.edu/info-assurance-security-minor
Information Systems Minor https://go.ung.edu/info-systems-minor
Intelligence Minor https://go.ung.edu/intelligence-minor
International Affairs Minor https://go.ung.edu/ia-minor
Italian Minor https://go.ung.edu/italian-minor
Japanese Minor  https://go.ung.edu/japanese-minor
Journalism Minor https://go.ung.edu/journalism-minor
Korean Minor https://go.ung.edu/korean-minor
Leadership Minor-Interdisciplinary https://go.ung.edu/leadership-interdisciplinary-minor
Leadership & Public Service Minor-Military Track https://go.ung.edu/leadership-public-service-military-minor
Linguistics Minor https://go.ung.edu/linguistics-minor
Mathematics Minor https://go.ung.edu/math-minor
Mobile App Development  https://go.ung.edu/mobile-app-dev-minor
Music Minor https://go.ung.edu/music-minor
Philosophy Minor https://go.ung.edu/philosophy-minor
Physics Minor https://go.ung.edu/physics-minor
Political Science Minor https://go.ung.edu/poli-sci-minor
Psychology Minor https://go.ung.edu/psychology-minor
Public Relations Minor https://go.ung.edu/pr-minor
Russian Minor https://go.ung.edu/russian-minor
Sociology Minor https://go.ung.edu/sociology-minor
Space Studies Minor https://go.ung.edu/space-studies-minor
Spanish Minor https://go.ung.edu/spanish-minor
Statistics  Minor https://go.ung.edu/statistics-minor
Studies in English Language Learning (SELL) Minor https://go.ung.edu/sell-minor
Theatre Minor https://go.ung.edu/theatre-minor
Undergrad Cert goUNGs
Degree Name goUNG
Digital Design and Fabrication Certificate  https://go.ung.edu/digital-design-fabrication-cert
Earth Science Certificate https://go.ung.edu/earth-sci-cert
Environmental Sciences Certificate https://go.ung.edu/environmental-sci-cert
Fundamentals of Geospatial Technology Certificate https://go.ung.edu/fundamentals-geospatial-tech-cert
Geographic Information Science Certificate https://go.ung.edu/geographic-info-sci-cert
Gerontology Certificate - Undergraduate https://go.ung.edu/undergrad-gerontology-cert 
Land Surveying Certificate https://go.ung.edu/land-surveying-cert
Military Leadership Certificate https://go.ung.edu/military-leadership-cert
Paralegal Studies Certificate https://go.ung.edu/paralegal-studies-cert
Space Studies Certificate https://go.ung.edu/space-studies-cert
Spanish Translation Certificate https://go.ung.edu/spanish-translation-cert
Theatre & Entertainment Technology Certificate https://go.ung.edu/theatre-entertainment-tech-cert
Teacher Certificate Post Baccalaureate Initial Certification  https://go.ung.edu/post-baccalaureate-teacher-cert
Grad goUNGs
Degree Name goUNG
Gerontology Certificate https://go.ung.edu/grad-gerontology-cert
Master of Arts in International Affairs https://go.ung.edu/maia
Master of Arts with a major in History https://go.ung.edu/ma-history
Master of Public Administration https://go.ung.edu/mpa
Master of Science with a major in Criminal Justice https://go.ung.edu/ms-criminal-justice
Master of Science in Human Services and Delivery Administration https://go.ung.edu/ms-hsda
Doctor of Physical Therapy https://go.ung.edu/doctor-pt
Post Professional Doctor of Physical Therapy https://go.ung.edu/ppdpt
Master of Science in Counseling https://go.ung.edu/ms-counseling
Doctor of Nursing Practice https://go.ung.edu/dnp
Master of Science in Nursing with a concentration in Family Nurse Practitioner https://go.ung.edu/ms-fnp
Master of Science in Nursing with a concentration in Nursing Education https://go.ung.edu/ms-nursing-ed
Post-Master's Certificate in Family Nurse Practitioner https://go.ung.edu/post-masters-cert-fnp
Post-Master's Certificate in Nursing Education https://go.ung.edu/post-masters-cert-nursing-ed
Nurse Executive Leader Certificate https://go.ung.edu/nurse-exec-leader-cert
Geospatial Science and Technology Certificate https://go.ung.edu/geospatial-sci-tech-cert
Cybersecurity Certificate https://go.ung.edu/cybersecurity-cert
Entrepreneurship & Innovation Certificate https://go.ung.edu/entrepreneurship-innovation-cert
Technology Leadership Certificate https://go.ung.edu/technology-leadership-cert
Master of Accountancy https://go.ung.edu/master-accountancy
Master of Business Administration https://go.ung.edu/mba
Doctor of Education in Higher Education Leadership & Practice https://go.ung.edu/edd-help
Diversity Certificate https://go.ung.edu/diversity-cert
Educational Leadership Certification: School Leadership and Administration, Tier 1 https://go.ung.edu/ed-leadership-cert-tier-1
Educational Specialist: Educational Leadership, Tier 2 https://go.ung.edu/ed-specialist-tier-2
Master of Arts in Teaching https://go.ung.edu/mat
Master of Education in Middle Grades Math and Science https://go.ung.edu/med-middle-grades-math-science
Master of Education with a major in Early Childhood Education https://go.ung.edu/med-early-childhood-ed
Master of Education in Curriculum and Instruction https://go.ung.edu/med-curriculum-instruction
Master of Science in Athletic Training https://go.ung.edu/ms-athletic-training
Master of Science with a major in Kinesiology https://go.ung.edu/ms-kinesiology
Post-Master's Certificate in Transfer Leadership and Practice https://go.ung.edu/post-masters-transfer-leadership-cert
Teacher Certificate Endorsement in Autism Education https://go.ung.edu/teacher-cert-autism
Teacher Certificate Endorsement in English to Speakers of Other Languages https://go.ung.edu/teacher-cert-esol
Teacher Certificate Endorsement in Gifted In-Field Education https://go.ung.edu/teacher-cert-gifted
Teacher Certificate Endorsement in Reading Education https://go.ung.edu/teacher-cert-reading

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top