Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

GoUNG Building Short URLs

Blue Ridge

Buildings GoUNG Link
Academic Building  https://go.ung.edu/blu-academic-building 

Cumming

Buildings GoUNG Link
Academic Building https://go.ung.edu/cmg-academic-building 
Cumming City Hall (Top Floor) https://go.ung.edu/cmg-city-hall 

Dahlonega

Buildings GoUNG Link
Alumni House https://go.ung.edu/dah-alumni-house  
Barnes Hall https://go.ung.edu/barnes-hall 
Bob Owens Art Gallery https://go.ung.edu/dah-art-gallery  
Bob Stein Stadium https://go.ung.edu/baseball-field 
Biology House https://go.ung.edu/biology-house
Chestatee Building https://go.ung.edu/chestatee-building 
Chestatee House https://go.ung.edu/chestatee-house 
Choice St. Arts Complex https://go.ung.edu/dah-arts-complex 
Continuing Education Center https://go.ung.edu/dah-continuing-education 
Convocation Center https://go.ung.edu/convocation-center 
Commons, The https://go.ung.edu/the-commons 
Criminal Justice Labs https://go.ung.edu/crim-justice-labs 
Dining Hall https://go.ung.edu/dining-hall 
Donovan Hall https://go.ung.edu/donovan-hall 
Downtown Office Building https://go.ung.edu/downtown-office 
Dunlap Hall/Newton Oakes Center https://go.ung.edu/dunlap-newton 
Facilities https://go.ung.edu/dah-facilities 
Fine Arts Annex https://go.ung.edu/fine-arts-annex 
Gaillard Hall https://go.ung.edu/gaillard-hall 
Gloria Shott Performance Hall https://go.ung.edu/gloria-shott
Haines and Carolyn Hill Stadium https://go.ung.edu/hill-stadium 
Hansford Hall https://go.ung.edu/hansford-hall 
Health & Natural Sciences https://go.ung.edu/health-natural-sciences 
Hoag Student Center https://go.ung.edu/hoag-center 
Hurricane Creek Field Research https://go.ung.edu/hurricane-creek 
John L. Nix Mountain Cultural Center https://go.ung.edu/nix-center 
Lewis Annex https://go.ung.edu/lewis-annex 
Lewis Hall https://go.ung.edu/lewis-hall 
Liberty Hall https://go.ung.edu/liberty-hall 
Library Technology Center https://go.ung.edu/dah-library
Memorial Hall https://go.ung.edu/memorial-hall 
Military Leadership Center https://go.ung.edu/military-center 
Moore House https://go.ung.edu/moore-house 
North Georgia Suites https://go.ung.edu/north-ga-suites 
Observatory https://go.ung.edu/observatory 
Owen Hall https://go.ung.edu/owen-hall 
Patriot Hall https://go.ung.edu/patriot-hall 
Pine Valley https://go.ung.edu/pine-valley 
Plant Operations/Materials Management https://go.ung.edu/dah-facilities  
Post Office Square https://go.ung.edu/post-office-square 
Price Memorial Hall https://go.ung.edu/price-memorial-hall 
Print Services https://go.ung.edu/print-svcs 
Public Safety Office https://go.ung.edu/dah-public-safety-office 
Recreation Center https://go.ung.edu/rec-center 
Rec Sports Field https://go.ung.edu/recsports-field 
Rogers Hall https://go.ung.edu/rogers-hall 
Soccer Complex https://go.ung.edu/soccer-complex 
Library Special Collections and Archives https://go.ung.edu/dah-special-collections 
Stewart Center https://go.ung.edu/stewart-center 
Tennis Courts https://go.ung.edu/dah-tennis 
Vickery House https://go.ung.edu/vickery-house 
Welcome Center https://go.ung.edu/dah-welcome-center 
William J. "Lipp" Livsey Drill Field https://go.ung.edu/drill-field 
Young Hall https://go.ung.edu/young-hall 

Gainesville

Buildings GoUNG Link
Administration https://go.ung.edu/gvl-administration 
Amphitheater https://go.ung.edu/amphitheater 
Business/Continuing Education/Performing Arts https://go.ung.edu/gvl-continuing-education 
Cleveland Ballroom https://go.ung.edu/cleveland 
Dunlap-Mathis https://go.ung.edu/dunlap-mathis 
Facilities https://go.ung.edu/gvl-facilities 
Hugh Mills Physical Education Center https://go.ung.edu/physical-ed-center 
J. Foster Watkins Academic (ACTT Center https://go.ung.edu/actt-center 
John Harrison Hosch Library https://go.ung.edu/gvl-library 
Loyd Strickland Academic https://go.ung.edu/strickland-academic 
Martha T. Nesbitt Academic https://go.ung.edu/nesbitt-academic 
Music https://go.ung.edu/gvl-music  
Oakwood Building https://go.ung.edu/oakwood-building  
Public Safety https://go.ung.edu/gvl-public-safety 
Science, Engineering, & Technology https://go.ung.edu/science-engineering-technology 
Student Center https://go.ung.edu/gvl-student-center 
Testing Center https://go.ung.edu/gvl-testing-center 

Oconee

Buildings GoUNG Link
Administration https://go.ung.edu/ocn-administration  
Classrooms https://go.ung.edu/ocn-classrooms
Faculty Center / Bishop Wellness & Activities Hall https://go.ung.edu/ocn-faculty-center  
Student Resource Center / Classrooms https://go.ung.edu/ocn-student-center  
Oconee Testing Center https://go.ung.edu/ocn-testing 
 

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top