Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Open Labs

Open labs will function as a Cascade question and answer session. Drop in any time during the sessions below to ask a question or get a refresh on Cascade editing basics.

Dahlonega - Location and Times

Open Labs - Spring 2017

Library Technology Center, Room 163
Time: 10:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. or 1:00 - 3:00 p.m. (unless otherwise noted)

  • Fri, January 27, 10-12
  • Thurs, February 9, 1-3
  • Fri, February 24, 10-12
  • Fri, March 3, 10-12
  • Thurs, March 16, 1-3
  • Thurs, April 7, 9-11
  • May, TBD

*These dates are tentative and will be confirmed about 2 weeks prior to when the lab will be held.

Gainesville - Location and Times

Open Labs - Spring 2017

Loyd Strickland, Room 115
3:30 to 5:00 p.m.

  • Tues., January 24
  • Thur., February 23
  • Tues., March 14
  • Thur., March 30*
  • Tues., April 11
  • Thur., April 27

*March 30 will also be a Cascade Basic Class, you are welcomed to attend the class and/or come to the lab and work on your website. If you have questions or concerns, email webteam@ung.edu.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top