Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Commandant's Staff

NameTitlePhoneEmailOffice
COL (Ret) James T. (Tom) Palmer Commandant 706-864-1786 james.palmer@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 102A
MAJ (Ret) Richard Neikirk Assistant Commandant 706-864-1792 richard.neikirk@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 118A
CW4 (Ret) Benny Lee Wyrick Operations Coordinator 706-864-1796 benny.wyrick@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 119
MSG (Ret) Joe Nowak Tactical Officer 706-864-1795 albert.nowak@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 118C
SFC (Ret) Tim Armstrong Tactical Officer 706-864-1795 timothy.armstrong@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 118C
SGM (Ret) Terry Bauman Operations Coordinator 706-864-1897

terry.bauman@ung.edu

Patriot Hall
SFC (Ret) David Blum Night Tactical Officer 706-429-8250 david.blum@ung.edu Patriot Hall 206A
1SG (Ret) Patrick Smith Night Tactical Officer 706-867-3118 patrick.smith2@ung.edu Patriot Hall 103
Angela Allen Office Administrator 706-864-1786 angela.allen@ung.edu  Military Leadership Center (MLC) 102
Lisa Siuta Administrative Tactical Officer & Assistant 706-864-1793 lisa.siuta@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) 118
Anita Prince Coordinator Cadet Academic Services 706-864-1420 anita.prince@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) Lounge
Tori Kostecki Shooting Sports Coach 706-867-4500 tori.kostecki@ung.edu Military Leadership Center (MLC) Rifle Range

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top