Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Honors Advisory Council

The Honors Advisory Council membership includes Honors Program alumni and community members. The primary role of this council is to advise the dean and to plan and carry out fundraising and development in support of the Honors Program.

Council Members:

Dr. Tanya Bennett, Dean of the Honors Program
Ms. Kimberly Rousseau, President
Ms. Whitney Holcomb, Secretary
Mr. Sam D’Entremont
Mr. Pete Mistr
Ms. Shannon George

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top