Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

QEP Design and Implementation Committee

Name Title Campus Classification
Dr. Eugene Van Sickle, Co-Chair Associate Department Head and Associate Professor, History Dahlonega Faculty
Terri Carroll, Co-Chair Director of Academic Advising Gainesville Staff
Dr. Chris Bell  Associate Professor, English  Gainesville Faculty 
Betsy Cantrell  Director of Assessment and Accreditation  Gainesville Staff 
Joanna Carrega  Assistant Professor, Nursing  Dahlonega  Faculty 
Dr. Tom Cooper  Assistant Director of Center for Teaching, Learning, and Leadership; Associate Professor, Mathematics  Dahlonega  Faculty
Rick Crain  Assistant CIO, Enterprise Information Systems  Gainesville  Administration 
Dede deLaughter  Director of Learning Support  Oconee Staff
Dr. Sarah Formica  Associate Professor, Physics  Dahlonega Faculty 
Casey Fronek Student  Gainesville Student 
Dr. Sheri Hardee  Assistant Professor, College of Education  Gainesville  Faculty 
Darcy Hayes  Director, Orientation & Transition Programs Dahlonega  Staff 
Dr. Tim Hayes  Associate Professor, Criminal Justice  Dahlonega  Faculty
Dr. Ralph Hitt  Assistant Professor, Biology  Dahlonega Faculty
Johnny Kahn  Assistant Director of Advising  Gainesville  Staff 
Dr. Kelly Manley  Associate Dean, Academic Administration  Oconee Administration 
Dr. Jamie Mitchem  Professor, Institute for Environmental and Spatial Analysis  Gainesville  Faculty 
Angie Murrell  Advising Coordinator  Oconee  Staff 
Victor Parker  Acting Director, Paralegal Program; Lecturer, Accounting & Law  Dahlonega Faculty 
Chris Rodriguez-Smith  Associate Director for Cadet Admissions  Dahlonega Staff 
Rebecca Rose  Head Librarian; Associate Professor  Cumming Faculty
Derek Sutton  Advising Coordinator  Dahlonega  Staff
Dr. Clayton Teem  Professor, Psychological Science  Gainesville Faculty 
Dr. Denise Young (ex officio/resource)  Associate Provost for Institutional Effectiveness; SACSCOC Accreditation Liaison  Dahlonega Administration 

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top