Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Staff and Advisory Boards


Name Title
Bonnie J. Robinson Director, University Press
Corey Parson Managing Editor
Jillian Murphy Assistant Managing Editor
Ariana Adams Editorial Assistant
Johnathan Davenport Office Admin

Faculty Advisory Board

Name Department & Campus
Gloria Bennett Department of English, Gainesville Campus
Jürgen Grandt Department of English, Gainesville Campus
Rosann Kent Appalachian Studies Center, Dahlonega Campus
Jon Mehlferber Department of Visual Arts, Dahlonega Campus
Bryson Payne Department of Computer Science, Dahlonega Campus

Faculty Board

Name Department & Campus
Ian Afflerbach Department of English, Dahlonega Campus
Alla Balueva Department of Mathematics, Gainesville Campus
Sharon Chalmers Department of Nursing, Dahlonega Campus
Jim Konzelman Department of Chemistry/Biochemistry, Oconee Campus
Esther Morgan-Ellis Department of Music, Dahlonega Campus
David Morris Department of Accounting and Law, Dahlonega Campus
Elisabeth Teal Department of Management and Marketing, Dahlonega Campus
Candice Wilson Department of Communication, Media & Journalism, Gainesville Campus

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.
Please note that some of the images and videos on our site may have been taken before social distancing, face coverings and restricted gatherings were required.

Back to Top