Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Biology Advising Tools

Advisor Information

Campus Advisor E-mail Phone Office
Cumming Beth Collins beth.collins@ung.edu  470-239-3128 Cumming Room 244
Dahlonega Natalie Colvin natalie.colvin@ung.edu 706-864-1565 Chestatee Bldg 162
Dahlonega Christy Thompson christy.thompson@ung.edu 706-864-1460 Chestatee Bldg 162
Gainesville Leslie Brock leslie.brock@ung.edu 678-717-2312 Student Center, Room 134
Gainesville Chelsea Grimes chelsea.grimes@ung.edu  678-717-2313 Student Center, Room 134
Oconee Derrick Pirkle derrick.pirkle@ung.edu 706-310-6290 Administration Building, Room 202

Important Information

Major-Specific Information

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top