Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

2.3 Campus/Center Structure

The University of North Georgia is comprised of five campuses: Dahlonega, Gainesville, Oconee, Cumming, and Blue Ridge. Each campus provides unique opportunities to support the mission of the university.

Visit the University Initiatives & Centers website for a list of opportunities.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top