Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Office of the Dean


Teresa Conner-Kerr
Teresa Conner-Kerr, P.T., P.hD., M.B.A., Dean of College of Health Science & Professions, Professor
Carolynn DeSandre
Carolynn DeSandre, PhD, CNM, FNP-BC, Assistant Dean, College of Health Sciences & Professions, Assistant Professor
Health and Natural Sciences 459, Dahlonega
MaryElizabeth Pirkle
MaryElizabeth Pirkle, Admin Asst to the Dean/AVP
Health and Natural Sciences 319, Dahlonega

Directors & Coordinators

Robert Powers
Robert Powers, MDiv, PhD, Associate Professor, CHSP Director of Research
Health and Natural Sciences 462, Dahlonega
Kathryn Parrish
Kathryn Parrish, MSN, RN, CNE, Assistant Professor, Nursing, Director of Simulation
Continuing Education Building 109, Gainesville
Harrison Davis
Harrison Davis, Associate Professor, Coordinator of Inclusion Excellence
Barnes Hall 227, Dahlonega

Interdisciplinary Healthcare

Joanne Patterson
Joanne Patterson, DNP, MSN, RN, Assistant Professor
Area(s) of Expertise:Nursing Informatics
William Nicholas
William Nicholas, Limited Term Faculty - Physical Therapy
HNS 318, Dahlonega


Steven Kronenberg
Steven Kronenberg, Development Officer
Health and Natural Sciences 443, Dahlonega

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top