Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Supplemental Instruction

Join the SI Team!

For more information, visit our Become an SI Facilitator web page.

Congratulations to the Spring 2019 SI Award Recipients!

Award Cumming Recipient Dahlonega Recipient Gainesville Recipient OconeeRecipient
Best New Facilitator Amelia Keener
Best Return Facilitator Brianna Fay
Legacy Award Oscar King Angel Shue
Best Session Planner Abby English
Stand-Out Award Jasmine Bouges; Cheyenne Chester
Highest Overall Attendance Shea Barfield (for SI Sessions) Renee Clement (for SI Office Hours)
Influencing Leadership Award Emma Anderson Renee Clement
Involvement Award Christopher Funez; Amelia Keener
Innovation Award Madison Dashner
GRIT Award Teylor Jo Parks
Growth Mindset Award Christopher Funez
Rooted Collaboration Award Cumming Campus
SI Service Award Lindsey Coggins Oscar King; Jesse Larios; Abbey Risher; Camelia Rivera Amanda Ayers; Angel Shue

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top