Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Division of Student Affairs

Vice President for Student Affairs

Dr. Jim Conneely

  • Administrative Assistant - Ms. Lori Brooksher

Associate Vice President of Enrollment Management

Ms. Sallie McMullin

  • Director of Undergraduate Admissions -  Molly Potts
  • Director of Cadet Admissions -  Mike Ivy
  • Director of Graduate Admissions - Melinda Maxwell
  • Director of Financial Aid - Jill Rayner
  • Registrar - Steve Stubbs
  • Director, Enrollment Management - Ms. Michelle Eaton
  • Administrative Assistant to the AVP - Ms. Michelle Cummings

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students - Dahlonega

Dr. John Delaney

  • Director of Residence Life - Ms. Treva Smith
  • Director of Orientation and Transition Programs - Ms. Darcy Hayes
  • Associate Dean of Students, Student Life - Mr. Wes Thomas
  • Director, Multicultural Student Affairs - Dr. Robert Robinson
  • Associate Dean for Student Life & Involvement - Ms. Stacie Rowley
  • Assistant Dean of Students - Ms. Brandi Williams

Assistant Vice President & Dean of Students - Oconee

Dr. Michelle Brown

  • Director of Student Involvement - Ms. Lindsey Bailey

Commandant of Cadets

COL (Ret.) James Palmer

Associate Vice President & Dean of Students - Gainesville

Dr. Alyson Paul

  • Director of Career Services - Ms. Diane Farrell
  • Director of Disability Services - Mr. Thomas McCoy
  • Director of Student Counseling - Mr. Simon Cordery
  • Director, Testing Office - Dr. Kara Kennebrew
  • Director of Student Health - Ms. Karen Tomlinson
  • Assistant Director, Student Services - Ms. Joyce Darden-Arnette
  • Director, Student Money Management - Mr. Erick Jones

Assistant Director for Student Life, Veteran and Adult Learner Programs

Ms. Christy Orr

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top