Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Nationally Competitive Scholarship Winners

2016-2017 Recipients

Boren Scholarship

Dante Jordan, Psychology

Charles B. Rangel International Affairs Program

Jacob Dietrich, Arabic Language and Literature

Critical Language Scholarship

Hutch Crawford, International Affairs - Asia Concentration (Semi-Finalist)

Anita Renfroe, Arabic Language and Literature

Department of Energy Science Undergraduate Laboratory Internship

Katie McCullough, Biology

Kimberly Wright, Biology

Sonia Alcantar, Biology

Freeman Asia Scholarship

Theresa Kim, Studio Art

Fulbright Scholarship

Emma Honerbaum - History (Alternate)

Nick Allen - Arabic Language and Literature

Faith Brown - Communication - Organizational Leadership

Rachael Bryant - Psychology

Mitch Farriss - International Affairs - European Concentration

Darion Gibson - Internation Affairs- Asia Concentration

Katie McCullough - Biology

Noah McDaniel - Arabic Language and Literature

Anita Renfroe - Arabic Language and Literature

Dezmone Valentine - Middle Grades Education

Fulbright Canada

Lauren Billet, M.A. International Affairs

Gilman Scholarship

Dezmone Valentine - Middle Grades Education

Theresa Kim - Studio Art

Elizabeth Fischer - Criminal Justice (Alternate)

Alex Gravlin - Nursing

Jonathan Bell - History

William Courson - Kinesiology

Nicholas Slater - International Affairs - Asia Concentration

Tatum McMullan - Nursing

Lyric Jones - Chinese Language and Literature

Jack Kent Cooke Undergraduate Transfer Scholarship

John Blessing, Political Science (Semi-Finalist)

Jennifer Conley, Journalism (Semi-Finalist)

Newman Civic Fellow

Christian Ramos, Communication

See Past Recipients

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top