Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Leadership Awards

2017 Award Recipients

Leigh Dillard, English

Sung Shin Kim, History, Anthropology, and Philosophy


Michael Rifenburg, English

2016 Award Recipients

Emerging Leader Award

Sheri Hardee, Education

Sheri Hardee winner of Emerging Leaders

Jeanelle Morgan, Biology

Jeanelle Morgan winner of Emerging Leaders

Jeff Turk, IESA

Jeff Turk winner of Emerging Leaders

2015 Award Recipients

Emerging Leader Award

Beth Rauhaus, Political Science & International Affairs


Eugene Van Sickle, History-Anthropology-Philosophy

Eugene Van Sickle, 2015 Award Winner

Mike Ryan, Economics & Finance

Mike Ryan, 2015 Award Winner

2014 Award Recipients

Emerging Leader Award

Anastasia Lin, English

Anastasia Lin, 2014 Award Winner

Jeff Marker, Communications, Media, and Journalism

Jeff Marker, 2014 Award Winner


Mathew Horton, English and Learning Support

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top