Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

TEAS Testing

TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills) is an online, computer-based, scholastic aptitude test that is used as one component of the selection process for the admission of students into programs that requires the TEAS.

Retest Policy

Please check with your institution.

Resources

What to Expect

✔ You must provide a valid government issued photo ID.

✔ If you arrive fifteen minutes after your scheduled appointment time, you may not be allowed to test.

✔ Length of Exam: 4 hours

Register for Your Exam

Please register and pay your $112 administration fee. Sending your scores to a different university is $27.00.

Prices/fees are subject to change without notice.

Dahlonega Testing Center

Dahlonega Campus Test Dates

  • Friday, February 19, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, March 19, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, April 12, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 23, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
    • 12:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, June 7, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 30, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 8, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, July 19, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, August 4, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.
  • Monday, August 30, 2021
    • 8:30 a.m.

Gainesville Testing Center

Gainesville Campus Test Dates

Test dates and times are subject to change.

  • Wednesday, March 24, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 8, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, April 21, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • April 27, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • May 13, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • May 25, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • June 3, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • June 23, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • June 24, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • July 6, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.

Oconee Testing Center

Oconee Campus Test Dates

  • Wednesday, March 10, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.  
  • Monday, March 22, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, April 15, 2021
    • 9:00 am., 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 19, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, April 26, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, May 17, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 24, 2021
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.  

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.
Please note that some of the images and videos on our site may have been taken before social distancing, face coverings and restricted gatherings were required.

Back to Top