Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

TEAS Testing

TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills) is an online, computer-based, scholastic aptitude test that is used as one component of the selection process for the admission of students into programs that requires the TEAS.

Retest Policy

Please check with your institution.

Resources

What to Expect

✔ You must provide a valid government issued photo ID.

✔ If you arrive fifteen minutes after your scheduled appointment time, you may not be allowed to test.

✔ Length of Exam: 4 hours

Register for Your Exam

Please register and pay your $96 administration fee. Sending your scores to a different university is $27.00.

Dahlonega Testing Center

Dahlonega Campus Test Dates

  • Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 19, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 23, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, December 7, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.

Gainesville Testing Center

Gainesville Campus Test Dates

Test dates and times are subject to change.

  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 31, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, September 21, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.

Oconee Testing Center

Oconee Campus Test Dates

  • Friday, September 18, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, September 25, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, October 9, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 15, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, October 23, 2020
    • 9:00 a.m.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top