Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

TEAS Testing

TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills) is an online, computer-based, scholastic aptitude test that is used as one component of the selection process for the admission of students into programs that requires the TEAS.

Retest Policy

Please check with your institution.

Resources

What to Expect

✔ You must provide a valid government issued photo ID.

✔ If you arrive fifteen minutes after your scheduled appointment time, you may not be allowed to test.

✔ Length of Exam: 4 hours

Register for Your Exam

Please register and pay your $96 administration fee. Sending your scores to a different university is $27.00.

Dahlonega Testing Center

Dahlonega Campus Test Dates

Test dates and times are subject to change.

  • Friday, August 16, 2019
    • 8:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, September 19, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, September 27, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 3, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, October 18, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, October 25, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, November 8, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.

Gainesville Testing Center

Gainesville Campus Test Dates

Test dates and times are subject to change.

  • Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, August 30, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, September 24, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, September 25, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, October 21, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    • 9:00 a.m., 1:00 p.m.

Oconee Testing Center

Oconee Campus Test Dates

Test dates and times are subject to change.

  • Tuesday, May 28, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday June 4, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, June 10, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, July 10, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, July 18, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, July 29, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.

TEAS for Nursing  

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 22, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.  
  • Tuesday, September 17, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, September 26, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 24, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, November 14, 2019, at 1:00p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 4, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.

TEAS for Allied Health

  • Monday, August 19, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, August 27, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, September 20, 2019, at 9:00 a.m. 
  • Tuesday, October 1, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, October 17, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 28, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, November 11, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Tuesday, November 26, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, December 18, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top