Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

TEAS Testing

TEAS (Test of Essential Academic Skills) is an online, computer-based, scholastic aptitude test that is used as one component of the selection process for the admission of students into programs that requires the TEAS.

Blue Ridge Campus

Not available on the Blue Ridge Campus at this time.

Cumming Campus

 TEAS Nursing/Allied Health Pricing

Exam Fee: $96.00

Sending your score to a different university: $27.00

Registration

  1. Go to the ATI Testing website
  2. Click the link above to register for TEAS

2018 Test Dates and Times

  • Monday, September 17, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, October 10, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Wednesday, October 17, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, November 9, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. 
  • Thursday, November 15, 2018, at 9:00 a.m. 
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Thursday, December 6, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, December 14, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
Please note: Accommodations are available for those who require them. Contact UNG’s Student Disability Services to arrange accommodations for your TEAS exam. Accommodations not made prior to testing will not be permitted. Visit the Student Disability Services website for more information.

Dahlonega Campus

All prospective examinees must read the Dahlonega Testing Center Security Procedures.
When the link navigates you to the appropriate page, you will need to click on the security tab.

TEAS Nursing/Allied Health Pricing

Exam Fee: $96.00

Sending your score to a different university: $27.00

Registration

  1. Go to www.atitesting.com
  2. Click the link above to register for TEAS

2018 - 2019 Test Dates and Times

     Dates and times are subject to change.

  • Friday, September 21, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 15, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, October 19, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, November 16, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, December 7, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, January 14, 2019, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Friday, January 18, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, February 22, 2019, at 9:00 a.m.
Please note: Accommodations are available for those who require them. Contact UNG’s Student Disability Services to arrange accommodations for your TEAS exam. Accommodations not made prior to testing will not be permitted. Visit the Student Disability Services website for more information.

Gainesville Campus

TEAS Nursing/Allied Health Pricing

Exam Fee: $96.00

Sending your score to a different university: $27.00

Registration

  1. Go to www.atitesting.com
  2. Click Register for TEAS

2018 Test Dates and Times    

  • July 30, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • August 22, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • August 24, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 1, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, October 23, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, November, 16 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, December 10, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
Please note: Accommodations are available for those who require them. Contact UNG’s Student Disability Services to arrange accommodations for your TEAS exam. Accommodations not made prior to testing will not be permitted. Visit the Student Disability Services website for more information.

Oconee Campus

TEAS Nursing/Allied Health Pricing

Exam Fee: $96.00

Sending your score to a different university: $27.00

Registration

  1. Go to www.atitesting.com
  2. Click the link above to register for TEAS

2018 Test Dates and Times

     Dates and times are subject to change.

  • Monday, May 21, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, May 30, 2018, at 8:30 a.m.
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, June 14, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, July 9, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, August 6, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Monday, September 24, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, October 1, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Friday, October 12, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, October 25, 2018, at 1:00 p.m. 
  • Friday, November 9, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Monday, November 19, 2018, at 1:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 28, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
  • Thursday, December 13, 2018, at 9:00 a.m.
Please note: Accommodations are available for those who require them. Contact UNG’s Student Disability Services to arrange accommodations for your TEAS exam. Accommodations not made prior to testing will not be permitted. Visit the Student Disability Services website for more information.

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top