Back to Top
Skip to Site Search Skip to Utility Nav Skip to Top Nav Skip to Left Nav Skip to Content
Close Main Menu

Previous Award Recipients

2015 Award Recipients

Distinguished Teaching Award

Tamara Spike, History

Tamara Spike

Teaching Excellence Award for Tenure-Track Faculty

Jiyoung Daniel, Modern and Classical Languages

Yunjuan He, Modern and Classical Languages

Kelly McFaden, Teacher Education

Teaching Excellence Award for Non-Tenure-Track Faculty

Maria Albo, Political Science & International Affairs

Maria Albo

Barry Whittemore, History

Barry Whittemore

Dawn Lubeski, Biology

2014 Award Recipients

Distinguished Teaching Award

Richard Byers, History

Richard Byers

Teaching Excellence Award

Kelly Cate, Psychological Science

Kelly Cate

Warren Caputo, Kinesiology

Warren Caputo

UNG follows Section 508 Standards and WCAG 2.0 for web accessibility. If you require the content on this web page in another format, please contact the ADA Coordinator.

Back to Top